All Posts

Note for effective go

Although it's not the first time I read Effective Go, it's also very rewarding to read it again. I didn't record some reading feelings and records in my previous readings, so I can't miss this opportunity this time. At the end, I also read a handful of Thanos' coding guide, and also made up some.

CSRF security defense in front and back-end separation scenarios

In recent years, we have been doing front-end and back-end projects, and recently wrote a little bit of front-end code, using the restful style of front-end and back-end separation, but when asked about security issues during the review, we found that we had not considered this aspect, so here we will think about how to prevent CSRF and XSS, two common network attacks in the restful API scenario of front-end and back-end separation.

API performance test tool: wrk

Before learning about wrk, my understanding of performance testing had been limited to ab (Apache Benchmark). I had the impression that the functionality of ab was relatively simple, that is, simply pressure testing a given API and then seeing how much concurrency was there. So I learned about it, and then I saw that other people were interested in wrk, so I recorded something about wrk in the meantime.

Why stress can not make cpu so busy

Today, I want to try to reproduce a problem, the need to achieve an effect is to fill the CPU, creating a very high load, my first idea is to use stress, the results found that actually have not been able to play, can only play half (50%) to the top, so explore what the problem, by the way, for the record

Debug Docker No Logging Showing In Docker Logs

Recently, when trying a project, I found that the business was not normal, and then I wanted to see what errors were output from the logs in the Docker Container, and then I actually did not see any logs, so I positioned them in passing and simply made a record.

Comparison of the Go package management tool: dep vs go module

Recently, I migrated some of the project's dependency management tools from dep to go module, and there are some cool places and some unpleasant places, so here's a brief introduction to some of my personal views and feelings about the migration process.

How http2 build connection

In one of my previous articles: Handling GRPC Go Connection Handshake Issues, I described a problem I encountered with I described a Go GRPC problem I encountered and how it was eventually solved, and finally left myself a pitfall: how the http2 connection was established. Here’s how to fill that hole.

GRPC Go Connection Handshake Problem Solution

The services in our group provide both GRPC and HTTP interfaces, and most of the HTTP interfaces are directly converted from GRPC via grpc-gateway. Here is a brief description of the root cause and the solution.

AWK Command Usage

The power of the Linux command line is well known, but there are so many magic tools in Linux that it's really hard to learn them all at once, so if you don't know which one to start with, try awk first and you'll love it!

Add printer in manjaro

All Posts

CentOS 安装 DNF

DNF 是 YUM 的下一代包管理软件,改进 YUM 包管理工具的一些问题,提升了用户体验,内存占用,依赖分析,运行速度等多方面的内容,本文就介绍一下如何在 CentOS 下体验 DNF。

nautilus

在 Mac 下,当我在命令行中想打开当前目录的文件管理器时,我会用 open 命令,但是似乎在 CentOS 下这个命令是无效的,但是我发现了另外一个命令:nautilus 可以做同样的事情。

Prometheus 的数据存储实现【理论篇】

因为在工作中用的是 prometheus,所以总会遇到一些无法直接从 ticket 中解决的坑,于是乎就需要自行阅读源码,其中一块就是 prometheus 是如何存储数据的,本文是理论篇,从理论上介绍 prometheus 的存储实现。

通过 krew 管理 kubectl 插件

在我之前的一篇文章中,我介绍了 kubectl 也是可以通过插件来扩展功能的,但是,开发插件我们不常干,使用插件都是非常常见。那么如果寻找一个插件或者如何管理本地的插件是个比较麻烦的问题,于是乎我就照到了一款不错的工具:krew。通过 krew,你可以方便快速地寻找插件,管理插件,并且使用插件,本文就将向你介绍如何在 Linux/MacOS 系统下快速安装 krew。

JS 格式化当前时间

因为写 JS 写得不是很频繁,所以对于一些比较常见的操作并不熟悉,例如符合格式化输出一个 Date 对象,本文就将记录一下不同的操作方式。

LeetCode 周赛 176 题解

最近开始在打 Leetcode 的周赛,既然每次想都想了,所以顺道就写一下思路和题解,顺带监督一波自己,有兴趣的同学可以留言一起交流。

命令行限制命令运行时间

在执行命令行的时候,我一直有一个很不爽的事情就是有时一些命令因为网络等错误一直不返回,就 hang 在那,最严重的一次应该是刚开始玩 Go 没多久,对 dep 还不太熟的时候,挂了一晚上的 dep ensure 还没完,所以,我一直在寻找简单给命令行设置超时时间的方法。

CentOS 开启 Samba 目录服务

如果想访问另外一个机器上的文件,那么最常用的协议可能是 FTP,但是,很多时候 FTP 在跨平台上的使用不是那么方便,需要额外安装一些软件,最近发现了 Samba 服务,被很多设备支持,所以这里就总结一下如何在 CentOS 下如何安装 Samba。

Docker 镜像备份与恢复

在使用 Docker 的时候,我们多多少少总是会遇到一些网络问题,除了使用代理之外,其实在工业上导入导出也是一个常见的套路,本文就将介绍 Docker 进行备份和恢复镜像的不同方式以及他们之间的差异对比。

HTML 如何合并 Table 单元格

在写文章的时候,我经常需要用到表格(Table),有时出于美观和直观的缘故需要合并单元格,本文就介绍一下在 HTML 中如何合并 Table 中的单元格。